I have to give this hair 5 stars
Review by KIMBERRY
I have to give this hair 5 stars. Honestly, I just started wearing sew-ins. I have had this hair for 6 months and it has been installed 2 times. It is absolutely gorgeous. When you wash it, it comes back to life like you just purchased it. I have had minimal shedding. Your going to have some. I have dyed it black, and it still has a beautiful luster after you condition it. I do not have any split or damaged ends. They have held up very well. Keep in mind if your heat styling a lot, it will lessen the life of the hair. I use flexi rods a lot and curl it for special occasions or going out. I kid you not, I get compliments on my hair almost daily. Most people think its really my hair, lol, I don’t feel guilty for just saying thank you anymore. I have seen other hair companies and also read reviews. I think I’m going to stick with JADA Hair. I have a 16,18,20 and 22 in my hair. I only have half the 16 in there. Keep in mind. the longer you go.. the shorter the weft. I’m more than happy. I could probably do another 2 installs with this same hair! It even looks great and natural after it air dries, I just love it.. I can’t say more good things about it. (Posted on 5/25/2015)
I AM IN LOVE WITH MY PERUVIAN BODY WAVE HAIR
 Review by DIANNA
I AM IN LOVE WITH MY PERUVIAN BODY WAVE HAIR. ITS THICK,SHINY,AND TANGLE FREE, HOWEVER I DO SHED LIKE THREE OE FOUR STRANDS OF HAIR A DAY BUT, THATS NORMAL. THIS IS THE BEST HAIR COMPANY ON THE MARKET WILL ORDER AGAIN. THANKS JADA HAIR!!! (Posted on 1/30/2015)
I’ve never had a problem with this hair!
Review by SHANEKA
Love this hair,I’ve never had a problem with this hair! I’ve bleached and dyed this hair and the curl pattern always stays. It takes being bleached and being dyed so well and does not dry out. Now I buy hair from some of the best virigin hair compaines and honestly this is the longest lasting and best quality. It doesn’t tangle on me and shedding is minimal. When other companies fail on me I just go back to using this hair. I’m writing this review now after getting this hair a very long time ago only because it’s like my tired and true, never let me down yet. I had to come on and write this. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
I bought this hair in February
Review by BRITTBRATT
I bought this hair in February,still looks great!!! It blends very well with my natural hair.. (Posted on 10/4/2015)
The hair lasted me about 5-6 months.
Review by BRITTANY
The hair lasted me about 5-6 months. (Posted on 1/4/2015)
The most amazing Hair company hands down
Review by HOLLY
The most amazing Hair company hands down. …I’ve been buying from JADA HAIR for 2 years and wouldn’t have it any other way. I’ve also been having my Peruvian hair a full year and I’m going to take advantage of this awesome sale. ♡it HOLLY (Posted on 3/30/2015)
I love my Peruvian hair!!!!
Review by AMEERAH
I love my Peruvian hair!!!! First I like to say from the moment I opened up the package I was in love. I was able to literally comb my fingers through the hair and it wasn’t no tangling or shedding. I immediately dyed and conditioned the hair still no tangling or shedding. I installed the hair in and it was beautiful and I received slot of compliments. The hair blended very well. I installed the hair in April it’s almost the end of June and the hair is great. I get a fee shedding but nothing major and I believe it’s partially mines because I have a versatile sew in but if I can count I experienced shedding from a scale 1 to 10 I will say a 3 seriously. Anyways I plan on taking my weave out after the 4th or July a d reinstalling it again but getting a full sew in with the same here in August because it’s is the best ever and I am maintaining it very well. Thanks her imports I will be purchasing next April again for another round PROUD customer….. (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Hair is really nice
Review by KIABEAR
The first time I bought the hair I got two installments out of it (6 months in total). Hair is really nice, it takes well to heat and bleaching. (Posted on 2/25/2015)
I love love love my Peruvian hair.
Review by SHAWN
I love love love my Peruvian hair. I’ve had my hair since December and I’ve had it reinstalled four times. I like that it’s thicker than Brazilian hair and it blends extremely well with my hair. It’s easy to curl and straighten the hair. Peruvian hair holds curls really well. I’m in the process of purchasing new hair but I don’t necessarily need to right now bc this hair is still in good condition and looking good. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Loved this hair!
Review by RICHARRE
Loved this hair! Everywhere I went, I kid you not, I got compliments or stared down for my hair. They were not fabricating when they said this hair is the thickest. I got it in January. The shipping was fast, packaging cute. It’s been 6 months basically and I am still wearing this wear. Shedding was little to none and no tangles! Worth the price. I’m definitely going to order more! (Posted on 2/15/2015)
It’s wayyyy different than Brazilian hair.
Review by SAMMY
I love this hair!!! It’s wayyyy different than Brazilian hair. My cousin order Brazilian hair while I ordered peruvian. My peruvian is much more thicker and it does blend extremely while with black/African hair. I haven’t had a relaxer since last year and it still blends. I’ve had this hair since January and on my third installation! I love the natural wave pattern and I love that I can straighten it with ease! (Posted on 2/5/2015)
I love this hair!!!
Review by ASHLEY
I love this hair!!! I brought to wear for my wedding in June!!! This is probably the longest I kept the weave in! The quality is great!!! (Posted on 1/16/2015)
I love that the Peruvian is thicker than the Brazilian.
Review by MARQUITA WILLIAMS
I love that the Peruvian is thicker than the Brazilian. I had Peruvian and my daughter had Brazilian. I love that I can wash it and wear it wavy or put flexirods and have beautiful curls. I brought my hair in January /2014 and it’s now May and I will be taking it out and reinstalling. I had some shedding but I think people will be lying if they say they don’t have shedding at all. It is minimal. I am so pleased with Her I’m ports. I used to get my hair from International Hair Co and I paid much much more and it didn’t last this long and wasn’t great for the price from my experience. You should definitely give them a try! I will be from them again. Peruvian Rocks! (Posted on 1/15/2015)

Inquire Now!

Please do get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you - please use the form to send us your message or ideas. Or simply pop in for a cup of fresh tea.

No.121,Guangyuan Xilu
Guangzhou City
Postal Code,
510010
China

Email: info01@jadahair.com
Mobile: +86 13005125423

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9am - 10pm
Sundays: 10am - 6pm